Monday, September 13, 2010

Authors that Begin with F and G

Found On My Hardcover Bookshelf

Authors that begin with F and G are very thin on my hardcover bookshelf. There is one author for each letter.

I have Eric Flint's 1824 The Arkansas War the second book in the series. Only two books in the series have been published. The first is 1812, The Rivers of War. When I was at Reconstruction Con Eric said that he had a contract to continue the series, that he would probably write the next books in 2011 and expected the series to have a total of six books.

I have Terry Goodkind's Phantom, I have yet to read the book so I can't comment on it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

I am a reward free zone but I love comments. If you like my post enough to comment consider becoming a follower. Comment Moderation is on so I do not have to use word verification to keep spam out.